ROUND four of the Castle Combe Championship again delivered superb racing as Oliver Bayani (Bristol) won all of his heats to line up on pole position for the final.

Michael Seabourne (Swindon) joined him on the front row, with round one winner Ben Winter (Bristol) third on the grid.

Thomas Cardno (Chippenham) was fourth, followed by Carson Franklin (Bristol), Matthew Baker (Bristol), with Shane Lucas (Devizes) making it into his first final in seventh and Sam Slater (Bristol) completing the grid.

Bayani and Seabourne both made fine starts and were able to open up a very small gap to Winter.

However Baker made the best start moving up into fourth ahead of Cardno, with Franklin down to sixth and Slater making progress into seventh.

Bayani held on to take the win, with Seabourne finishing second and Winter completing the podium in third.

Fourth went to Franklin, followed by Cardno, Slater, Baker and Lucas.

For more Information on the championship visit or call 01249 783 010.